OVER THE COUNTER SALES \$3.40 INCLUDING G.S.T.



t a s m a n i a n g o v e r n m e n t **GAZETTE**

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY ISSN 0039-9795

SATURDAY 7 AUGUST 2021

No. 22 109

Electoral



ELECTORAL ACT 2004 – SECTION 51 REGISTRATION OF A POLITICAL PARTY

THE LOCAL PARTY

In accordance with section 50 of the Electoral Act 2004 the Tasmanian Electoral Commission has now registered "The Local Party".

Registered officer – Anna Jane Bateman, 3/12 Paige Court, Warrane.

Deputy registered officer - Evan James Boardman, 22 Turnip Fields Road, South Hobart.

Mike Blake – Chair Tasmanian Electoral Commission 4 August 2021

Disclaimer. Products and services advertised in this publication are not endorsed by the State of Tasmania and the State does not accept any responsibility for the content or quality of reproduction. The Contractor reserves the right to reject any advertising material it considers unsuitable for government publication. *Copyright.*The Tasmanian Government Gazette and Tasmanian State Services are subject to the Copyright Act. No part of any material published in the Tasmanian Government Gazette or the Tasmanian State Services may be reproduced except in accordance with the Copyright Act. *Printed by Acrodata Tasmania Pty Ltd under authority of the Government of the State of Tasmania.*