OVER THE COUNTER SALES \$2.75 INCLUDING G.S.T.



T A S M A N I A N G O V E R N M E N T GAZETTE

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY ISSN 0039-9795

WEDNESDAY 31 OCTOBER 2018

No. 21 836

Government Notices

Government House Hobart, 31 October 2018

Her Excellency the Governor has this day accepted the undermentioned resignations

The Honourable GUY BARNETT, MP, Minister for Building and Construction Minister for Resources

The Honourable SARAH JANE COURTNEY, MP, Minister for Primary Industries and Water Minister for Racing

Her Excellency then made the following appointments -

The Honourable GUY BARNETT, MP Minister for Primary Industries and Water

- The Honourable SARAH JANE COURTNEY, MP Minister for Building and Construction Minister for Resources
- The Honourable ELISE NICOLE ARCHER, MP Minister for Racing

By Her Excellency's Command,

RICHARD CATT Deputy Official Secretary. Government House Hobart, 31 October 2018

Following the appointment this day of Ministers of the Crown the complete list of Ministers of the Crown and their portfolios is as follows:-

The Honourable WILLIAM EDWARD FELIX HODGMAN, MP, Premier Minister for Tourism, Hospitality and Events Minister for Trade Minister for Parks Minister for Heritage The Honourable JEREMY PAGE ROCKLIFF, MP, **Deputy Premier** Minister for Education and Training Minister for Infrastructure Minister for Advanced Manufacturing and Defence Industries The Honourable ELISE NICOLE ARCHER, MP, Attorney-General Minister for Justice Minister for Corrections Minister for Environment Minister for the Arts Minister for Racing The Honourable GUY BARNETT, MP, Minister for Primary Industries and Water Minister for Energy Minister for Veterans' Affairs The Honourable SARAH JANE COURTNEY, MP, Minister for Resources Minister for Building and Construction The Honourable MICHAEL DARREL JOSEPH FERGUSON, MP, Minister for Police, Fire and Emergency Management Minister for Health Minister for Science and Technology The Honourable PETER CARL GUTWEIN, MP. Treasurer Minister for State Growth Minister for Local Government The Honourable ROGER CHARLES JAENSCH, MP, Minister for Human Services Minister for Housing Minister for Planning The Honourable JACQUELINE ANNE PETRUSMA, MP, Minister for Disability Services and Community Development Minister for Aboriginal Affairs Minister for Women Minister for Sport and Recreation

By Her Excellency's Command,

RICHARD CATT Deputy Official Secretary.

Disclaimer

Products and services advertised in this publication are not endorsed by the State of Tasmania and the State does not accept any responsibility for the content or quality of reproduction. The Contractor reserves the right to reject any advertising material it considers unsuitable for government publication.

Copyright

The Tasmanian Government Gazette and Tasmanian State Services are subject to the Copyright Act. No part of any material published in the Tasmanian Government Gazette or the Tasmanian State Services Notices may be reproduced except in accordance with the Copyright Act.

Printed by Mercury Walch Pty Ltd under authority of the Government of the State of Tasmania

328725