

TASMANIAN GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY ISSN 0039-9795

SATURDAY 11 MAY 2013

No. 21 330

Electoral

ELECTORAL ACT 2004 - SECTION 45

Application to

REGISTER A POLITICAL PARTY

I HAVE received an application to register a political party.

The application has been signed by the party secretary, Ann Catherine Jones, 5540 Lyell Highway, Hamilton.

The proposed name of the party is:

National Party of Australia - Tasmania

The proposed ballot paper name of the party is:

National Party

The name and address of the person, who is to be the registered officer of the party, are Ann Catherine Jones, 5540 Lyell Highway, Hamilton.

The name and address of the person, who is to be the deputy registered officer of the party, are Philippa Eddington Allwright, 460 Jones River Road, Ellendale.

The names and addresses of at least 100 members of the party, who are to be the registered members, are as follows:

Aitken, Gordon John Allwright, James Ronald Allwright, Nicholas Ian Allwright, Philippa Eddington Archer, Edward Stuart Arnold, Amanda May Arnold, Scott Babic, Peter Baillie, Kelsey Anne Barnett, Renae Marie Berger, Sylvia Beshara, Leigh Bradford, Wayne Roy 40 Amaroo Drive Edgcumbe Beach
460 Jones River Road Ellendale
460 Jones River Road Ellendale
460 Jones River Road Ellendale
Ellen Gowan 5685 Lyell Highway Hamilton
44 Stuarts Road West Montagu
44 Stuarts Road West Montagu
156 Penima Road Ridgley
20 Fehlrich Court Granton
24 Sharron Drive Granton
16 Elizabeth Street Penguin
5 Gee Street, South Launceston
56 St Helens Point Road St Helens

Brown, Frank Joseph Brown, Alannah Marie

Cotton, Sonya Crane, Beverly Crane, David John Crisp, Loris Jessie

De Boer, Richard Graeme De La Garde, Jacqueline Sylvia De La Garde, John Michael Dobson, Alan Dale

Dobson, Diane Gwenneth Donovan, Samuel

Downey, Aafke Downey, Anthony Downie, Christopher Fullagar, Imogen Margaret

Gregory, Rose Gregory, Ross

Gregory, Sydney Conrad Griffiths, Kathleen Jane Griffiths, Michael Anthony Haines, Derrel Geoffrey Haines, Karyn Irene Hingston, Roswald Hume, James Donald Johnstone, Brett Robert Johnstone, Regina Loraine Johnstone, Shirley

Jones, Ann Catherine Jones, John Reid Jones, Phillip Joyce, Elizabeth Anne Kuipers, John Anthony Kuipers, Stephanie Georgia

Lebkowski, Daniel Charles Mace, Mary Alexandria Mace, Ross Richard Markham, Michele Wayne McGuinness, Katie-May McGuinness, Rodney Stephen

Menzies, Phillip Thomas Moore, May Norah Mulder, Carolyn Murphy, Peter Murphy, Trudy Ann Newitt, Stephen Ronald Nicholas, Anthony Ian Norbury, Alan Charles Nunn, Colin Douglas Parsons, Jane Katharine Parsons, Timothy John

Pilcher, June Evelyn Piuselli, Lindy Monica Piuselli, Paul Edward

Powell, Regan Rawlings, Keith John Rayner, Marjory

Richardson, Steven Allan

Riggall, Janet

Roberts, Amelia Victoria

116 Preston Road Gawler 116 Preston Road Gawler

1314 Mawbanna Road Mawbanna

2 Gourlay Street Strahan
24 Meredith Street Strahan
3 Dallas Avenue Taroona
42 Mary Street Ulverstone
17 Schaw Street Bothwell
17 Schaw Street Bothwell
29 Singline Avenue Romaine
29 Singline Avenue Romaine
15 Curlew Parade Claremont

78 West Ridgley Road Ridgley
78 West Ridgley Road Ridgley
4730 Lyell Highway Hamilton
55 Hutchins Street Kingston
6 Tongs Court Ulverstone
6 Tongs Court Ulverstone
6 Tongs Court Ulverstone
1 Queen Street West Ulverstone
1 Queen Street West Ulverstone
300 North Preparet Road West P

309 North Prospect Road West Ridgley 309 North Prospect Road West Ridgley 126 Hardwicks Road Sunnyside 268 Marked Tree Road Gretna 15 Curlew Parade Claremont 15 Curlew Parade Claremont 485 Tollymore Road Wynyard 5540 Lyell Highway Hamilton 5540 Lyell Highway Hamilton

Valleyfield 1290 Elderslie Road Broadmarsh

1015 Ellendale Road Ellendale 22 Franklin Place Hamilton 22 Franklin Place Hamilton 16 Elizabeth Street Penguin

Lawrenny 6485 Lyell Highway Ouse Lawrenny 6485 Lyell Highway Ouse 66 Brakeys Road Rocky Cape

3 Harry Street Strahan 3 Harry Street Strahan

309 West Ridgley Road West Ridgley 22 Montagu Street New Norfolk

4 Main Road Penguin

178 Marriotts Road Ellendale
178 Marriotts Road Ellendale
459 Warringa Road Preston
19 Edith Avenue Sandy Bay
1 Margaret Place West Ulverstone
129 Dillons Road Ellendale
5831 Lyell Highway Hamilton
5831 Lyell Highway Hamilton
16 Schaw Street Bothwell
19 Negara Crescent Goodwood
19 Negara Crescent Goodwood
979 Ridgley Highway Ridgley
8 Armitage Crescent Shorewell Park

8/4 Fenton Street Devonport 20 Proctors Road Dynnyme

Somercotes 9550 Midland Highway Ross

52 Milford Lane Relbia

Ryan, Matthew Dean Sargent, Timothy Charles Smith, Bonita Valerie Smith, Christopher Damian Smith, Darcey Ayton Smith, Linda Jane Smith, Maurice Vernon Smith, Robyn Wendy Spanton, Leonard William Spanton, Margaret Cecilia

Stevens, Anthony Stevens, Paula Sutton, Daniel Gary Thomas, Jillian Rhonda Triffett, David Leigh Triffett, Rebecca Faith

Tullio, Alexander Fernando Raffaele Vanderlinde-Keep, Elizabeth Alice

Walker, Vicki Rae

Williams, Bruce John Moate Williams, Chantal Suzanne Wood, Gregory Thomas

Worthington, William James Leece

Young, Jacqueline May Young, Marcus Young, Noel Young, Pauline 15 Squeaking Point Road Thirlstane

5 George Street Ridgley

64 West Ridgley Road West Ridgley 32 Grandview Avenue Park Grove 64 West Ridgley Road West Ridgley 32 Grandview Avenue Park Grove

21 Allora Drive Kingston 21 Allora Drive Kingston

250 Gunns Plains Road North Motton 250 Gunns Plains Road North Motton

18 Josie Crescent Burnie 18 Josie Crescent Burnie

20288 Bass Highway Cowrie Point

55 Main Street Ulverstone
7 Ticknell Street Ouse
7 Ticknell Street Ouse
2 Maurice Street Smithton
1172 Oldina Road Oldina
15 Lyons Street Somerset
909 Preston Road North Motton
170 Wilsonia Road North Motton
526 Back Cam Road Somerset

8 Alexander Terrace Stanley 938 Ridgley Highway Ridgley 938 Ridgley Highway Ridgley 938 Ridgley Highway Ridgley 938 Ridgley Highway Ridgley

Section 46 of the Electoral Act 2004 provides that a person may, not later than 30 days after the publication of this notice, lodge an objection against the registration of the party with the Tasmanian Electoral Commission. The objection may only be on a ground specified in Section 47 of the Act.

JULIAN TYPE, Electoral Commissioner, 11 May 2013.

Disclaimer

Products and services advertised in this publication are not endorsed by the State of Tasmania and the State does not accept any responsibility for the content or quality of reproduction. The Contractor reserves the right to reject any advertising material it considers unsuitable for government publication.

Copyright

The Tasmanian Government Gazette and Tasmanian State Services are subject to the Copyright Act. No part of any material published in the Tasmanian Government Gazette or the Tasmanian State Services Notices may be reproduced except in accordance with the Copyright Act.

Printed by Print Applied Technology Pty Ltd under authority of the Government of the State of Tasmania