OVER THE COUNTER SALES \$2.75 INCLUDING G.S.T.



t a s m a n i a n g o v e r n m e n t **GAZETTE**

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY ISSN 0039-9795

WEDNESDAY 20 APRIL 2011

No. 21 145

Electoral



Termination of appointment of polling places

Tasmanian Electoral Commission gives notice that, under section 93(3) of the *Electoral Act 2004*, it has terminated the appointment of the following polling places in respect of the Divisions of Derwent, Launceston and Rumney.

Dated the eighteenth day of April 2011:

Tasmanian Electoral Commission

Division of Derwent, Launceston and Rumney

Ordinary polling places

Acton	Grassy	Rosebery	Togari
Boat Harbour	Irishtown	Savage River	Tullah
Burnie	Marrawah	Shorewell Park	Waratah
Calder	Mawbanna	Sisters Beach	Wynyard Central
Cooee	Montagu	Sisters Creek	Wynyard West
Currie	Moorleah	Smithton	Yolla
Edith Creek	Queenstown	Somerset	Zeehan
Elliott	Reekara	Stanley	
Forest	Rocky Cape	Strahan	
Mobile polling units			

Mobile Unit 1 (Murchison) Mobile Unit 2 (Murchison)

Places at which a mobile polling place may be operated

Emmerton Park Aged Care Facility IBIS Care Wynyard North West Private Hospital North West Regional Hospital Smithton District Hospital Umina Park Yaraandoo Nursing Home

No. 21 145-20 April 2011-89272-1

Disclaimer
Products and services advertised in this publication are not endorsed by the State of Tasmania and the State does not accept any responsibility for the content or quality of reproduction. The Contractor reserves the right to reject any advertising material it considers unsuitable for government publication.

Copyright

The Tasmanian Government Gazette and Tasmanian State Services are subject to the Copyright Act. No part of any material published in the Tasmanian Government Gazette or the Tasmanian State Services Notices may be reproduced except in accordance with the Copyright Act.

Printed by Print Applied Technology Pty Ltd under authority of the Government of the State of Tasmania