

TASMANIAN GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY ISSN 0039-9795

MONDAY 11 APRIL 2022

No. 22 184

Government Notice

Government House Hobart, 8 April 2022 Government House Hobart, 8 April 2022

Her Excellency the Governor has this day accepted the undermentioned resignations

The Honourable PETER CARL GUTWEIN, MP,

Premier

Treasurer

Minister for Tourism

Minister for Climate Change

The Honourable JEREMY PAGE ROCKLIFF, MP,

Deputy Premier

Her Excellency then made the following appointments -

The Honourable JEREMY PAGE ROCKLIFF, MP,

Premier

Minister for Tourism

Minister for Climate Change

The Honourable MICHAEL DARREL JOSEPH FERGUSON, MP,

Deputy Premier

Treasurer

By Her Excellency's Command,

DAVID OWEN, Official Secretary.

Following the appointment this day of Ministers of the Crown the complete list of Ministers of the Crown and their portfolios is as follows:-

The Honourable JEREMY PAGE ROCKLIFF, MP,

Premier

Minister for Health

Minister for Mental Health and Wellbeing

Minister for Advanced Manufacturing and Defence Industries

Minister for Tourism

Minister for Climate Change

The Honourable MICHAEL DARREL JOSEPH FERGUSON, MP,

Deputy Premier

Treasurer

Minister for Finance

Minister for Infrastructure and Transport

Minister for State Development, Construction and Housing

Minister for Local Government and Planning

The Honourable ELISE NICOLE ARCHER, MP,

Attorney-General

Minister for Justice

Minister for Corrections

Minister for the Arts

Minister for Workplace Safety and Consumer Affairs

The Honourable GUY BARNETT, MP,

Minister for Primary Industries and Water

Minister for Resources

Minister for Trade

Minister for Energy and Emissions Reduction

Minister for Veterans' Affairs

The Honourable ROGER CHARLES JAENSCH, MP,

Minister for Education. Children and Youth

Minister for Skills, Training and Workforce Growth

Minister for State Growth Minister for Environment

Minister for Aboriginal Affairs

The Honourable JACQUELINE ANNE PETRUSMA, MP, Minister for Police, Fire and Emergency Management

Minister for Parks

Minister for the Prevention of Family Violence

The Honourable NICHOLAS ADAM STREET, MP,

Minister for Sport and Recreation

Minister for Community Services and Development

Minister for Heritage

Minister for Science and Technology

The Honourable MADELEINE RUTH OGILVIE, MP, Minister for Racing Minister for Small Business Minister for Women Minister for Disability Services Minister for Hospitality and Events

By Her Excellency's Command,

DAVID OWEN, Official Secretary.

Disclaimer.

Products and services advertised in this publication are not endorsed by the State of Tasmania and the State does not accept any responsibility for the content or quality of reproduction. The Contractor reserves the right to reject any advertising material it considers unsuitable for government publication.

Copyright