

## TASMANIAN GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY ISSN 0039-9795

## **TUESDAY 25 JULY 2023**

No. 22 319

## **Government Notice**

Government House Hobart, 25 July 2023 Government House Hobart, 25 July 2023

Her Excellency the Governor has this day accepted the undermentioned resignations:

The Honourable JEREMY PAGE ROCKLIFF, MP, Minister for Health Minister for Trade Minister for Tourism

The Honourable GUY BARNETT, MP, Minister for State Development, Construction and Housing

The Honourable JOANNE LESLEY PALMER, MLC, Minister for the Prevention of Family Violence Minister for Women

The Honourable NICHOLAS ADAM STREET, MP, Minister for Community Services and Development Minister for Hospitality and Events

The Honourable MADELEINE RUTH OGILVIE, MP, Minister for Racing

Her Excellency then made the following appointments -

The Honourable JEREMY PAGE ROCKLIFF, MP, Minister for State Development, Trade and the Antarctic Minister for Tourism and Hospitality

The Honourable GUY BARNETT, MP, Minister for Health

The Honourable JOANNE LESLEY PALMER, MLC, Minister for Community Services and Development

The Honourable NICHOLAS ADAM STREET, MP, Minister for Stadia and Events Minister for Housing and Construction

The Honourable MADELEINE RUTH OGILVIE, MP, Minister for Women and the Prevention of Family Violence

The Honourable FELIX ASHTON ELLIS, MP, Minister for Racing

By Her Excellency's Command,

Following the appointment this day of Ministers of the Crown the complete list of Ministers of the Crown and their portfolios is as follows:-

The Honourable JEREMY PAGE ROCKLIFF, MP, Premier Minister for Mental Health and Wellbeing Minister for State Development, Trade and the Antarctic Minister for Tourism and Hospitality

The Honourable MICHAEL DARREL JOSEPH FERGUSON, MP, Deputy Premier
Treasurer
Minister for Infrastructure and Transport
Minister for Planning

The Honourable ELISE NICOLE ARCHER, MP, Attorney-General Minister for the Arts Minister for Corrections and Rehabilitation Minister for Justice Minister for Workplace Safety and Consumer Affairs

The Honourable GUY BARNETT, MP, Minister for Energy and Renewables Minister for Health Minister for Veterans' Affairs

The Honourable ROGER CHARLES JAENSCH, MP, Minister for Aboriginal Affairs Minister for Education, Children and Youth Minister for Environment and Climate Change Minister for Parks

The Honourable MADELEINE RUTH OGILVIE, MP, Minister for Advanced Manufacturing and Defence Industries Minister for Heritage Minister for Science and Technology Minister for Small Business Minister for Women and the Prevention of Family Violence

The Honourable JOANNE LESLEY PALMER, MLC, Minister for Community Services and Development Minister for Disability Services Minister for Primary Industries and Water

The Honourable NICHOLAS ADAM STREET, MP, Minister for Housing and Construction Minister for Local Government Minister for Sport and Recreation Minister for Stadia and Events Leader of the House

The Honourable FELIX ASHTON ELLIS, MP, Minister for Police, Fire and Emergency Management Minister for Racing Minister for Resources Minister for Skills, Training and Workforce Growth

By Her Excellency's Command,

DAVID OWEN, Official Secretary.

Products and services advertised in this publication are not endorsed by the State of Tasmania and the State does not accept any responsibility for the content or quality of reproduction. The Contractor reserves the right to reject any advertising material it considers unsuitable for government publication.

\*\*Copyright\*\*