

## ASMANI ERNME

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY ISSN 0039-9795

## THURSDAY 28 JULY 2022

No. 22 217

## **Government Notice**

Government House Hobart, 27 July 2022

Her Excellency the Governor has this day accepted the undermentioned resignations:

The Honourable JEREMY PAGE ROCKLIFF, MP, Minister for Police, Fire and Emergency Management Minister for Parks

Minister for the Prevention of Family Violence

The Honourable GUY BARNETT, MP, Minister for Resources

The Honourable ROGER CHARLES JAENSCH, MP, Minister for Skills, Training and Workforce Growth

Her Excellency then made the following appointments –

The Honourable ROGER CHARLES JAENSCH, MP, Minister for Parks

The Honourable JOANNE LESLEY PALMER, MLC, Minister for the Prevention of Family Violence

The Honourable FELIX ASHTON ELLIS, MP, Minister for Police, Fire and Emergency Management Minister for Resources Minister for Skills, Training and Workforce Growth

By Her Excellency's Command,

DAVID OWEN, Official Secretary.

Government House Hobart, 27 July 2022

Following the appointment this day of Ministers of the Crown the complete list of Ministers of the Crown and their portfolios is as follows:-

The Honourable JEREMY PAGE ROCKLIFF, MP, Premier

Minister for Health

Minister for Mental Health and Wellbeing

Minister for Tourism

Minister for Trade

The Honourable MICHAEL DARREL JOSEPH FERGUSON, MP,

Deputy Premier

Treasurer

Minister for Infrastructure and Transport

Minister for Planning

The Honourable ELISE NICOLE ARCHER, MP,

Attorney-General

Minister for Justice

Minister for Corrections and Rehabilitation

Minister for Workplace Safety and Consumer Affairs

Minister for the Arts

The Honourable GUY BARNETT, MP,

Minister for Energy and Renewables

Minister for State Development, Construction and Housing

Minister for Veterans' Affairs

The Honourable ROGER CHARLES JAENSCH, MP,

Minister for Education, Children and Youth

Minister for Environment and Climate Change

Minister for Aboriginal Affairs

Minister for Parks

The Honourable MADELEINE RUTH OGILVIE, MP,

Minister for Advanced Manufacturing and Defence Industries

Minister for Science and Technology

Minister for Small Business

Minister for Racing

Minister for Heritage

The Honourable JOANNE LESLEY PALMER, MLC.

Minister for Primary Industries and Water

Minister for Disability Services

Minister for Women

Minister for the Prevention of Family Violence

The Honourable NICHOLAS ADAM STREET, MP,

Minister for Community Services and Development

Minister for Hospitality and Events

Minister for Sport and Recreation

Minister for Local Government

The Honourable FELIX ASHTON ELLIS, MP,

Minister for Police, Fire and Emergency Management

Minister for Resources

Minister for Skills, Training and Workforce Growth

By Her Excellency's Command,

DAVID OWEN, Official Secretary.

Government House Hobart, 27 July 2022

Her Excellency the Governor, with the advice of the Premier, has been pleased to appoint the Honourable Roger Charles Jaensch, MP, Minister for Education, Children and Youth; Minister for Environment and Climate Change; Minister for Aboriginal Affairs; and Minister for Parks as Acting Attorney-General of the State of Tasmania during the absence from Office of the Attorney-General from 9:00am on Wednesday 27 July 2022 until 6:00pm on Wednesday 3 August 2022 inclusive, or until the Attorney-General returns to Office, whichever event shall first occur.

By Her Excellency's Command,

DAVID OWEN, Official Secretary

## Disclaimer.

Products and services advertised in this publication are not endorsed by the State of Tasmania and the State does not accept any responsibility for the content or quality of reproduction. The Contractor reserves the right to reject any advertising material it considers unsuitable for government publication.

\*\*Copyright\*\*