

MAN ZETT

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY ISSN 0039-9795

TUESDAY 3 OCTOBER 2023

No. 22 334

Government House

Government Notice

Government House Hobart, 3 October 2023

Hobart, 3 October 2023 Following the appointment this day of Ministers of the Crown the complete list of Ministers of the Crown and their portfolios

Her Excellency the Governor has this day accepted the undermentioned resignations:

The Honourable JEREMY PAGE ROCKLIFF, MP,

Minister for Justice

Premier

is as follows:-

Minister for Corrections and Rehabilitation

Minister for Mental Health and Wellbeing

Minister for Workplace Safety and Consumer Affairs

The Honourable JEREMY PAGE ROCKLIFF, MP.

Minister for State Development, Trade and the Antarctic

The Honourable MICHAEL DARREL JOSEPH FERGUSON, MP,

Minister for the Arts

Minister for Tourism and Hospitality

The Honourable MICHAEL DARREL JOSEPH FERGUSON, MP, Attorney-General

Treasurer

Her Excellency then made the following appointments –

Minister for Infrastructure and Transport

Minister for Planning

The Honourable GUY BARNETT, MP,

Attorney-General

Minister for Justice

The Honourable GUY BARNETT, MP,

Attorney-General

Deputy Premier

Minister for Health

Minister for Justice

Minister for Veterans' Affairs

The Honourable JOANNE LESLEY PALMER, MLC, Minister for Women and the Prevention of Family Violence

The Honourable NICHOLAS JOHN HENRY DUIGAN, MLC, Minister for Energy and Renewables

Minister for Heritage

Minister for Parks

Minister for Small Business

The Honourable ROGER CHARLES JAENSCH, MP,

Minister for Aboriginal Affairs

Minister for Education, Children and Youth

Minister for Environment and Climate Change

The Honourable MADELEINE RUTH OGILVIE, MP,

Minister for the Arts

Minister for Corrections and Rehabilitation

Minister for Workplace Safety and Consumer Affairs

The Honourable MADELEINE RUTH OGILVIE, MP,

Minister for Advanced Manufacturing and Defence Industries

Minister for Corrections and Rehabilitation

Minister for Science and Technology

Minister for Workplace Safety and Consumer Affairs

Minister for the Arts

By Her Excellency's Command,

DAVID OWEN, Official Secretary.

The Honourable JOANNE LESLEY PALMER, MLC,
Minister for Community Services and Development
Minister for Disability Services
Minister for Primary Industries and Water
Minister for Women and the Prevention of Family Violence

The Honourable NICHOLAS ADAM STREET, MP,
Minister for Housing and Construction
Minister for Local Government
Minister for Sport and Recreation
Minister for Stadia and Events

The Honourable NICHOLAS JOHN HENRY DUIGAN, MLC, Minister for Energy and Renewables Minister for Heritage Minister for Parks Minister for Small Business

The Honourable FELIX ASHTON ELLIS, MP,
Minister for Police, Fire and Emergency Management
Minister for Racing
Minister for Resources
Minister for Skills, Training and Workforce Growth
Leader of the House

By Her Excellency's Command,

DAVID OWEN, Official Secretary.