

TASMANIAN GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY ISSN 0039-9795

MONDAY 25 JULY 2022

No. 22 215

Government Notice

Government House Hobart, 25 July 2022

Her Excellency the Governor has this day accepted the undermentioned resignations

The Honourable JACQUELINE ANNE PETRUSMA, MP, Minister for Police, Fire and Emergency Management Minister for the Prevention of Family Violence Minister for Parks

Her Excellency then made the following appointments –

The Honourable JEREMY PAGE ROCKLIFF, MP, Minister for Police, Fire and Emergency Management Minister for the Prevention of Family Violence Minister for Parks

By Her Excellency's Command,

DAVID OWEN, Official Secretary.

Government House Hobart, 25 July 2022

Following the appointment this day of Ministers of the Crown the complete list of Ministers of the Crown and their portfolios is as follows:—

The Honourable JEREMY PAGE ROCKLIFF, MP,

Premier

Minister for Health

Minister for Mental Health and Wellbeing

Minister for Tourism

Minister for Trade

Minister for Police, Fire and Emergency Management

Minister for the Prevention of Family Violence

Minister for Parks

The Honourable MICHAEL DARREL JOSEPH FERGUSON, MP,

Deputy Premier

Treasurer

Minister for Infrastructure and Transport

Minister for Planning

The Honourable ELISE NICOLE ARCHER, MP,

Attorney-General

Minister for Justice

Minister for Corrections and Rehabilitation

Minister for Workplace Safety and Consumer Affairs

Minister for the Arts

The Honourable GUY BARNETT, MP,

Minister for Energy and Renewables

Minister for State Development, Construction and Housing

Minister for Resources

Minister for Veterans Affairs

The Honourable ROGER CHARLES JAENSCH, MP,

Minister for Education, Children and Youth

Minister for Skills, Training and Workforce Growth

Minister for Environment and Climate Change

Minister for Aboriginal Affairs

The Honourable NICHOLAS ADAM STREET, MP,

Minister for Community Services and Development

Minister for Hospitality and Events

Minister for Sport and Recreation

Minister for Local Government

The Honourable MADELEINE RUTH OGILVIE, MP,

Minister for Advanced Manufacturing and Defence Industries

Minister for Science and Technology

Minister for Small Business

Minister for Racing

Minister for Heritage

The Honourable JOANNE PALMER, MLC,

Minister for Primary Industries and Water

Minister for Disability Services

Minister for Women

By Her Excellency's Command,

DAVID OWEN, Official Secretary.

Disclaimer.

Products and services advertised in this publication are not endorsed by the State of Tasmania and the State does not accept any responsibility for the content or quality of reproduction. The Contractor reserves the right to reject any advertising material it considers unsuitable for government publication. Copyright.

The Tasmanian Government Gazette and Tasmanian State Services are subject to the Copyright Act. No part of any material published in the Tasmanian Government Gazette or the Tasmanian State Services Notices may be reproduced except in accordance with the Copyright Act.

Printed by Acrodata Tasmania Pty Ltd under authority of the Government of the State of Tasmania.